ADD YOUR YELP! REVIEW

      I recently had a collision with a driver on his very first day of driving. I checked around for different repair centers and was impressed with the comments for Professional Auto Body. I was not disappointed. Ty and his team were first-rate. My car looked new when I picked up, not only repaired but detailed too. My repairs were handled in a timely manner and Ty always called to let me know the status of the work and if there were any issues. I could not have been more pleased with the results and the treatment that I received from Ty and his staff. Needless to say, I hope I do not encounter any future "first-time" drivers but if I have any need of repair/body work, Ty's business will be the one handling for my family's cars.

    thumb R M.
    11/12/2018

      If you need your car repaired, and it involves paint, you will be supremely satisfied with the entire process here. Tye and his team will take excellent care of you and your car.
    They are well priced for what you get and their repairs are timely. You are given a written estimate and his inspection of the vehicle is pretty thorough so there is usually no deviation from the estimate.
    Tye is a consumate professional. He has a great attitude, knows his stuff and will treat you well.

    thumb Carrie C.
    8/05/2018

      I brought my banged up 2004 Honda SUV in after 2 accidents. When I went back to get my SUV I didn't even think it was mine. It looked and smelled like a new car! Plus the owner was very nice to me.. gave me a nice deal seeing I had 2 accidents!  This is def your go to place for auto body work! Great work. Great price. Great people

    thumb Fran E.
    11/09/2017

      Tye and his team are top notch. They do fantastic work and make the whole process as painless as possible. If I ever need any other body work, I'm bringing my car here. Thanks for taking care of my car. It looks great!

    thumb Chris A.
    7/10/2017

      This is the most honest and best auto body shop I have ever used.  We have had some bad luck and needed them 4 times in the past couple of years.  They make a bad situation bearable by being fair and honest.  Highly recommended.

    thumb Jodi H.
    5/26/2016

ADD YOUR GOOGLE REVIEW

    review rating 5  I recently had a collision with a driver on his very first day of driving. I checked around for different repair centers and was impressed with the comments for Professional Auto Body. I was not disappointed. Ty and his team were first-rate. My car looked new when I picked up, not only repaired but detailed too. My repairs were handled in a timely manner and Ty always called to let me know the status of the work and if there were any issues. I could not have been more pleased with the results and the treatment that I received from Ty and his staff. Needless to say, I hope I do not encounter any future "first-time" drivers but if I have any need of repair/body work, Ty's business will be the one handling for my family's cars.

    thumb Rudick Murphy
    11/06/2018

    review rating 5  Such amazing service! They anticipated all my needs and helped ease my concerns related to fixing my car. They were professional, kind and helpful. I would go back there in a heartbeat and won't send my business anywhere else. Just fabulous!

    thumb Stephannie Sharp
    11/03/2018

    review rating 5  I backed into a piece of concrete and my bumper and part of the rear of my van didn't like it...I had Ty at Professional Auto Body work on another van of mine before. This place is a class act...superb costumer service ...really...the best. My van was done in no time and it looks beautiful. Every company should be run so efficiently!

    thumb eLayne Kelley
    10/26/2018

    review rating 5  Tye and his team were professional and assisted me through the claims process with my truck. He was responsive and the work on my truck was absolutely amazing. He explained everything and was professional through the whole process. Highly recommended.

    thumb Bruce Ford
    8/30/2018

    review rating 1  It was interesting to see that others have had some of the same issues as I had with this shop. My car was also damaged while in for repairs here. I also had a few things missing when I picked mine up. (I will get to that.) After the repairs took longer than originally stated I was finally called to pick my car up. It was the end of the day after work so I signed the papers and took it home. Soon I discovered scratches to the rear of the car that had been covered with touch-up paint. And, my iPod was missing from the glove box along with my GoPro camera that was in my trunk. When I called and went to the shop, the owner basically told me I had no way of proving that any of that had happened there. He argued and was quite unpleasant about the whole thing regardless of my simple request to make it right. I just wonder how many others had the same experience.

    thumb Google User
    5/17/2018

    review rating 5  I just had some body work repair done due to an accident. I was immensely satisfied with the work and the customer service. I even recently recommended Professional Auto Body to a friend.

    thumb Carolyn Kiper
    2/28/2018

    review rating 5  Professional Auto Body did a beautiful job reparing my Hyundai Accent. She (her name is Betsy) looks like new! Thank you so much! Your work is truly professional.

    thumb Karol King
    2/11/2018

    review rating 5  Family owned and operated, honest a ff trustworthy, they explain all details and have highly qualified staff.

    thumb Lance Lockhart
    1/06/2018

    review rating 1  They repaired a small dent and scuff marks, caused by a item flung up of the road. It was a brand new car, which is why I had it repaired. When it was done, it looked like it was painted in the wind. The area they painted was covered with imperfections. The owner manager actually stood there, and told me it was not his fault, that the paint for my car came with in it. Apparently that was pretty common on some manufacturers paint. I have never had this issue, with dust in the paint on any other repairs done elsewhere. Suncoast on park blvd in Seminole have a pretty good body shop. Hope this helps.

    thumb Jeffrey Burke
    11/30/2017

    review rating 5  I'm very impressed with Tye and his team. I was rear ended and he made the process as simple as can be. My car looks better than new and they even cleaned/vaccummed the interior! Plus, the repair was completed two days earlier than promised! If I ever need repair work done again I will definitely be returning to Professional Auto Body.

    thumb Zach S
    10/16/2017

    review rating 5  Great job! Tye and his team did a great job on my car. Tye kept me updated on the progress and his team delivered my car within the time frame quoted. Very grateful!

    thumb Gabriel Cerecero
    10/16/2017

    review rating 5  Tye and his team are top notch. They do fantastic work and make the whole process as painless as possible. If I ever need any other body work, I'm bringing my car here. Before and after pics are included.

    thumb Chris Ashley
    7/10/2017

    review rating 5  Very professional staff and great service. They did a great job on my repair and Ty went above and beyond to get my car back to me quickly. Highly recommend this shop!

    thumb Michele Diedrich
    1/13/2017

    review rating 5  I am EXTREMELY impressed with the professionalism and communication of Professional Auto Body! I had my car vandalized and Tye took incredible care of, not only me, but my vehicle! Tye and his staff took care of the insurance claims and communicated exactly what was happening with my car. The best part was that not only was their work incredibly done...they were ahead of the estimated time schedule! They answered all of my questions and honestly earned my trust. I really hope that I never have to use them again...but should that unfortunate situation arise...I will return to Professional Auto Body!

    thumb Michele Knight
    12/28/2016

    review rating 5  Great service! These people are honest and super helpful! Had an insurance claim processed here and it was super easy! Would come here again !

    thumb Lydia Fritzsche
    10/14/2016

    review rating 5  I've had my car worked on by Professional Auto Body twice and they do fantastic work. The car comes back looking brand new and drives just the way I remember. Tye kept me informed and answered all of my questions through the whole process. I hope I never need more work done on my car, but if I do I'll definitely use Professional Auto Body again. They're great!

    thumb Brenden Schlesinger
    10/13/2016

    review rating 5  Not your typical auto body shop experience. Our experience did feel very professional from start to finish. I got in a car accident and was thankful to have found this place. The quote we got on the car was a fair price, and Tye worked with my insurance company and took care of the details. I was given a timely quote and my car was taken in the next day and fixed quickly. Communication was great and they even vacuumed my van before returning it to me!

    thumb Abby Everingham
    12/21/2014