ADD YOUR YELP! REVIEW

      I brought my banged up 2004 Honda SUV in after 2 accidents. When I went back to get my SUV I didn't even think it was mine. It looked and smelled like a new car! Plus the owner was very nice to me.. gave me a nice deal seeing I had 2 accidents!  This is def your go to place for auto body work! Great work. Great price. Great people

    thumb Fran E.
    11/09/2017

      Tye and his team are top notch. They do fantastic work and make the whole process as painless as possible. If I ever need any other body work, I'm bringing my car here. Thanks for taking care of my car. It looks great!

    thumb Chris A.
    7/10/2017

      Just had a fender bender repaired at Professional Auto Body and they were fantastic. Tye was very accurate with the timing, pricing was very reasonable and the repair work looks like new. And they delivered the car earlier than estimated!  Very professional -- I'd use them again in a heartbeat and highly recommend them.

    thumb Diane D.
    3/17/2017

      As sad as this is to say, I've brought several vehicles to Tye. Always professional, always friendly and always goes above and beyond to make sure a customers happy. Highly recommended! Giving Professional Auto Body five stars is a no-brainer

    thumb Red S.
    2/27/2017

      Don't even think about taking your vehicle anywhere else. Two weeks off the showroom floor a rear ender sadly led me and my brand-spanking-new Jeep GC to Tye. Today: Better than new. I've been a fan for 20+ years. Among other repairs the PAB team restored my 30+ year old BMW "pet" a few years ago. It still looks ready for the showroom. You will be amazed.

    thumb Jack H.
    1/17/2017

      I am EXTREMELY impressed with the professionalism and communication of Professional Auto Body!  I had my car vandalized and Tye took incredible care of my vehicle!  Tye and his staff took care of the insurance claims and communicated exactly what was happening with my car.  The best part was that not only was their work incredibly done...they were ahead of the estimated time schedule!  They answered all of my questions and honestly earned my trust.  I really hope that I never have to use them again...but should that unfortunate situation arise...I will return to Professional Auto Body!

    thumb Michele K.
    1/03/2017

      This is the most honest and best auto body shop I have ever used.  We have had some bad luck and needed them 4 times in the past couple of years.  They make a bad situation bearable by being fair and honest.  Highly recommended.

    thumb Jodi H.
    5/26/2016

      This place is awesome....was skeptical at first and thought I would get better repairs & service from  a dealership but I was comepletly wrong. My car was hit in a 3 car accident and Ty went beyond the call of duty. Very professional and kept me posted almost daily. Wish I could say the same about my fiance's car that was taken to the Toyota body shop here in St. Pete.

    thumb Kathy M.
    5/06/2016

      Knowledgable, fair and honest! They did a great job on my daughter's car and worked with her on her budget. She was relieved to find a great auto shop that values their customers! Highly recommend you go see them. You won't be disappointed.

    thumb S W.
    3/25/2016

      This is the place to go if you need your car repaired.  The service is indeed very professional, as well as friendly, timely and fairly priced.  Communication is great both between them and you and between them and your insurance company.  I highly recommend using Professional Auto Body.

    thumb Abby E.
    12/21/2014

      Highly professional and excellent work. My only warning is stay away from the Hertz dealer Try deals with at Autoway. They are misleading and and disreputable. They charged me $10 a day extra for insurance I didn't need as well as charged my credit card tolls without my permission. When I called then on it Chris was extremely rude and .

    thumb Laurie W.
    11/26/2014

      Highly professional-did an amazing job matching 10 year-old paint, looks amazing, completed on time and explained everything in advance-I highly recommend them!

    thumb Teresa K.
    6/30/2013

ADD YOUR GOOGLE REVIEW

      They repaired a small dent and scuff marks, caused by a item flung up of the road. It was a brand new car, which is why I had it repaired. When it was done, it looked like it was painted in the wind. The area they painted was covered with imperfections. The owner manager actually stood there, and told me it was not his fault, that the paint for my car came with in it. Apparently that was pretty common on some manufacturers paint. I have never had this issue, with dust in the paint on any other repairs done elsewhere. Suncoast on park blvd in Seminole have a pretty good body shop. Hope this helps.

    thumb Jeffrey Burke
    11/30/2017

      I'm very impressed with Tye and his team. I was rear ended and he made the process as simple as can be. My car looks better than new and they even cleaned/vaccummed the interior! Plus, the repair was completed two days earlier than promised! If I ever need repair work done again I will definitely be returning to Professional Auto Body.

    thumb Zach S
    10/16/2017

      Great job! Tye and his team did a great job on my car. Tye kept me updated on the progress and his team delivered my car within the time frame quoted. Very grateful!

    thumb Gabriel Cerecero
    10/16/2017

      Tye and his team are top notch. They do fantastic work and make the whole process as painless as possible. If I ever need any other body work, I'm bringing my car here. Before and after pics are included.

    thumb Chris Ashley
    7/10/2017

      Very professional staff and great service. They did a great job on my repair and Ty went above and beyond to get my car back to me quickly. Highly recommend this shop!

    thumb Michele Diedrich
    1/13/2017

      I am EXTREMELY impressed with the professionalism and communication of Professional Auto Body! I had my car vandalized and Tye took incredible care of, not only me, but my vehicle! Tye and his staff took care of the insurance claims and communicated exactly what was happening with my car. The best part was that not only was their work incredibly done...they were ahead of the estimated time schedule! They answered all of my questions and honestly earned my trust. I really hope that I never have to use them again...but should that unfortunate situation arise...I will return to Professional Auto Body!

    thumb Michele Knight
    12/28/2016

      Great service! These people are honest and super helpful! Had an insurance claim processed here and it was super easy! Would come here again !

    thumb Lydia Fritzsche
    10/14/2016

      I've had my car worked on by Professional Auto Body twice and they do fantastic work. The car comes back looking brand new and drives just the way I remember. Tye kept me informed and answered all of my questions through the whole process. I hope I never need more work done on my car, but if I do I'll definitely use Professional Auto Body again. They're great!

    thumb Brenden Schlesinger
    10/13/2016

      Not your typical auto body shop experience. Our experience did feel very professional from start to finish. I got in a car accident and was thankful to have found this place. The quote we got on the car was a fair price, and Tye worked with my insurance company and took care of the details. I was given a timely quote and my car was taken in the next day and fixed quickly. Communication was great and they even vacuumed my van before returning it to me!

    thumb Abby Everingham
    12/21/2014