ADD YOUR YELP! REVIEW

      I highly recommend this shop for your auto body and paint repairs! The owner, Tye, is incredibly honest and knowledgeable about all makes of cars.  He also takes care to communicate throughout the process, and works directly with the insurance company to get the job done the right way. 

    His customer service and workmanship are top notch. I got my Mini Countryman back in a few days looking as good as new. AND, he even detailed the entire car, inside and out. You can't ask for more from any business!

    Thank you, Tye!

    thumb Diane M.
    8/07/2020

      My mom had a minor  "mishap" with her vehicle, her first mishap in 60+ years of driving. Per the recommendation of her insurance carrier  we took the car here and WOW! Ty and the team at professional auto body completely understand what customer service and professional body work is all about. No wonder they're called Professional Auto Body.

    thumb Gregg C.
    1/15/2020

      I recently had a collision with a driver on his very first day of driving. I checked around for different repair centers and was impressed with the comments for Professional Auto Body. I was not disappointed. Ty and his team were first-rate. My car looked new when I picked up, not only repaired but detailed too. My repairs were handled in a timely manner and Ty always called to let me know the status of the work and if there were any issues. I could not have been more pleased with the results and the treatment that I received from Ty and his staff. Needless to say, I hope I do not encounter any future "first-time" drivers but if I have any need of repair/body work, Ty's business will be the one handling for my family's cars.

    thumb R M.
    11/12/2018

      If you need your car repaired, and it involves paint, you will be supremely satisfied with the entire process here. Tye and his team will take excellent care of you and your car.
    They are well priced for what you get and their repairs are timely. You are given a written estimate and his inspection of the vehicle is pretty thorough so there is usually no deviation from the estimate.
    Tye is a consumate professional. He has a great attitude, knows his stuff and will treat you well.

    thumb Carrie C.
    8/05/2018

      Tye and his team are top notch. They do fantastic work and make the whole process as painless as possible. If I ever need any other body work, I'm bringing my car here. Thanks for taking care of my car. It looks great!

    thumb Chris A.
    7/10/2017

      This is the most honest and best auto body shop I have ever used.  We have had some bad luck and needed them 4 times in the past couple of years.  They make a bad situation bearable by being fair and honest.  Highly recommended.

    thumb Jodi H.
    5/26/2016

ADD YOUR GOOGLE REVIEW

    review rating 5  Tye Gruss, Professional Auto Body, Inc. delivered the best auto body repair experiences that I have had. His shop worked with me, he listened to hear my concerns, and they delivered an exception job, delivered it fast and at a tremendous value. They are truely professional! My wife's VW had been beat up pretty badly with a hit and run on the passenger rear quarter panel, and her front bumper shell hanging precariously after being damaged by bumper block. I asked Mike at Miles Automotive for a referral, and they recommended Professional Auto Body, Inc. I then checked out the reviews. I brought the car into Professional Auto Body and met Tye Gruss. Dispite not having an appointment, he accommodated me 30 minutes later. He appraised the damage and discussed the repair work to be done. By late in the day, he sent a repair estimate to me via email. I called the next day and discussed the cost and finalized the scope of the project. A revised estimate was made and an available appointment to repair the car was made for the following day. The car was repaired, and we picked it up one week later, and that was over the Memorial Day weekend! Thank you Tye and Team!

    thumb Herb Young
    6/04/2020

    review rating 5  I highly recommend this facility!! Good reliable honest work. My experience is always good with Tye and his staff.

    thumb Tesha Wise
    1/22/2020

    review rating 5  My car had a problem and needed some professional body work. Based on some online reviews, I made an appointment with Professional Auto Body. I made the right decision. Clearly, this shop takes great pride in its work. Tye, the owner, was thorough and professional. When he called me back to explain the options, he went out of his way to explain the pros and cons of each approach. When I picked the car up, it was in great condition. And $30 below the estimate. That's not a huge sum - but it speaks volumes for the integrity and honesty of the work these folks do. I will not hesitate to give my business to Tye and his team in the future, should I ever need professional body work on my car. Thank you, guys, for a job well done. Your work is greatly appreciated.

    thumb Michael Killoren
    1/21/2020

    review rating 5  My car had a problem and needed some professional body work. Based on some online reviews, I made an appointment with Professional Auto Body. I made the right decision. Clearly, this shop takes great pride in its work. Ty, the owner, was thorough and professional. When he called me back to explain the options, he went out of his way to explain the pros and cons of each approach. When I picked the car up, it was in great condition. And $30 below the estimate. That's not a huge sum - but it speaks volumes for the integrity and honesty of the work these folks do. I will not hesitate to give my business to Ty and his team in the future, should I ever need professional body work on my car. Thank you, guys, for a job well done. Your work is greatly appreciated.

    thumb Michael Killoren
    1/18/2020

    review rating 5  Had at least 5 vehicles repaired here. The job is always done right. I would never take my cars anywhere else l.

    thumb Joe D
    12/19/2019

    review rating 5  I also had a unique situation where my right bumper & headlight were damaged by a slab of granite stored in our garage fell against my car as backing out, and deeply scratched it down to the metal and headlight needed replaced as well. I was impressed with Ty's body shop's high ratings, excellent reviews for superb workmanship & professionalism. & 46 years of being in business. During the 5 days my car was in the shop being worked on, Ty called me with regular status updates, and the work was completed on time (actually a little earlier than anticipated) . The work was PERFECT, I am VERY pleased with Ty and his team's job and highly recommend them!

    thumb Koleen Hahn
    8/24/2019

    review rating 5  Tye is a class act. He found damage that autonation had been paid to fix and he fixed all the new damage in a timely manner. Even put gas in my car because I gave it to him very low. I've only had two accidents in my life and I would definitely bring every new issue to him.

    thumb Logan Legros
    8/17/2019

    review rating 5  Tye is a class act. He found damage that autonation had been paid to fix and he fixed all the new damage in a timely manner. Even put gas in my car because I gave it to him very low. I've only had two accidents in my life and I would definitely bring every new issue to him.

    thumb Logan Legros
    8/17/2019

    review rating 3  Place where Geico sends you to get a low ball estimate on your car. Then slows the process when The Body Shop of my choice chooses to fix my vehicle correctly. Certainly wish the Geico driver never rear-ended me

    thumb Abadar Ebby
    7/22/2019

    review rating 3  Place where Geico sends you to get a low ball estimate on your car. Then slows the process when The Body Shop of my choice chooses to fix my vehicle correctly. Certainly wish the Geico driver never rear-ended me

    thumb Abadar Ebby
    7/22/2019

    review rating 5  I had a unique situation where my hood was damaged by lawn equipment right down to the metal. They gave me a very reasonable estimate & would only need 3 days to get it done. I received a call the 2nd day with a status update & was able to pickup my car on the 3rd day. My hood looked brand new & the paint matched perfect. Plus they detailed my car inside & outside! I would highly recommend this business to anyone needing auto body work. A very satisfied customer!!

    thumb CeCe Ingle
    6/26/2019

    review rating 5  Professional!!! Awesome work. As promised. On budget. Highly recommended

    thumb Mike M
    6/14/2019

    review rating 5  Highly Recommend!!!! Great communication through the entire process. I needed a quick turnaround for my truck due to an upcoming vacation and Tye accommodated all my needs. I walked out a happy customer! Tye took great care and my truck looks perfect!

    thumb Corbin Zollo
    6/10/2019

    review rating 5  Trustworthy! Quality! And fast auto body repairs!

    thumb Fly McPie
    2/08/2019

    review rating 5  If I could give more stars i would 7stars Hands down. Thank you for making my day

    thumb Robert Northrup
    12/17/2018

    review rating 5  I recently had a collision with a driver on his very first day of driving. I checked around for different repair centers and was impressed with the comments for Professional Auto Body. I was not disappointed. Ty and his team were first-rate. My car looked new when I picked up, not only repaired but detailed too. My repairs were handled in a timely manner and Ty always called to let me know the status of the work and if there were any issues. I could not have been more pleased with the results and the treatment that I received from Ty and his staff. Needless to say, I hope I do not encounter any future "first-time" drivers but if I have any need of repair/body work, Ty's business will be the one handling for my family's cars.

    thumb Rudick Murphy
    11/06/2018

    review rating 5  Such amazing service! They anticipated all my needs and helped ease my concerns related to fixing my car. They were professional, kind and helpful. I would go back there in a heartbeat and won't send my business anywhere else. Just fabulous!

    thumb Stephannie Sharp
    11/03/2018

    review rating 5  I backed into a piece of concrete and my bumper and part of the rear of my van didn't like it...I had Ty at Professional Auto Body work on another van of mine before. This place is a class act...superb costumer service ...really...the best. My van was done in no time and it looks beautiful. Every company should be run so efficiently!

    thumb eLayne Kelley
    10/26/2018

    review rating 5  Tye and his team were professional and assisted me through the claims process with my truck. He was responsive and the work on my truck was absolutely amazing. He explained everything and was professional through the whole process. Highly recommended.

    thumb Bruce Ford
    8/30/2018

    review rating 1  It was interesting to see that others have had some of the same issues as I had with this shop. My car was also damaged while in for repairs here. I also had a few things missing when I picked mine up. (I will get to that.) After the repairs took longer than originally stated I was finally called to pick my car up. It was the end of the day after work so I signed the papers and took it home. Soon I discovered scratches to the rear of the car that had been covered with touch-up paint. And, my iPod was missing from the glove box along with my GoPro camera that was in my trunk. When I called and went to the shop, the owner basically told me I had no way of proving that any of that had happened there. He argued and was quite unpleasant about the whole thing regardless of my simple request to make it right. I just wonder how many others had the same experience.

    thumb Google User
    5/17/2018

    review rating 5  I just had some body work repair done due to an accident. I was immensely satisfied with the work and the customer service. I even recently recommended Professional Auto Body to a friend.

    thumb Carolyn Kiper
    2/28/2018

    review rating 5  Professional Auto Body did a beautiful job reparing my Hyundai Accent. She (her name is Betsy) looks like new! Thank you so much! Your work is truly professional.

    thumb Karol King
    2/11/2018

    review rating 5  Family owned and operated, honest a ff trustworthy, they explain all details and have highly qualified staff.

    thumb Lance Lockhart
    1/06/2018

    review rating 1  They repaired a small dent and scuff marks, caused by a item flung up of the road. It was a brand new car, which is why I had it repaired. When it was done, it looked like it was painted in the wind. The area they painted was covered with imperfections. The owner manager actually stood there, and told me it was not his fault, that the paint for my car came with in it. Apparently that was pretty common on some manufacturers paint. I have never had this issue, with dust in the paint on any other repairs done elsewhere. Suncoast on park blvd in Seminole have a pretty good body shop. Hope this helps.

    thumb Jeffrey Burke
    11/30/2017

    review rating 5  I'm very impressed with Tye and his team. I was rear ended and he made the process as simple as can be. My car looks better than new and they even cleaned/vaccummed the interior! Plus, the repair was completed two days earlier than promised! If I ever need repair work done again I will definitely be returning to Professional Auto Body.

    thumb Zach S
    10/16/2017

    review rating 5  Great job! Tye and his team did a great job on my car. Tye kept me updated on the progress and his team delivered my car within the time frame quoted. Very grateful!

    thumb Gabriel Cerecero
    10/16/2017

    review rating 5  Tye and his team are top notch. They do fantastic work and make the whole process as painless as possible. If I ever need any other body work, I'm bringing my car here. Before and after pics are included.

    thumb Chris Ashley
    7/10/2017

    review rating 5  Very professional staff and great service. They did a great job on my repair and Ty went above and beyond to get my car back to me quickly. Highly recommend this shop!

    thumb Michele Diedrich
    1/13/2017

    review rating 5  I am EXTREMELY impressed with the professionalism and communication of Professional Auto Body! I had my car vandalized and Tye took incredible care of, not only me, but my vehicle! Tye and his staff took care of the insurance claims and communicated exactly what was happening with my car. The best part was that not only was their work incredibly done...they were ahead of the estimated time schedule! They answered all of my questions and honestly earned my trust. I really hope that I never have to use them again...but should that unfortunate situation arise...I will return to Professional Auto Body!

    thumb Michele Knight
    12/28/2016

    review rating 5  Great service! These people are honest and super helpful! Had an insurance claim processed here and it was super easy! Would come here again !

    thumb Lydia Fritzsche
    10/14/2016